Search from Web
Search from Google
TH

1

2

3

4

 
 
Share your thought
Do you found this website helpful?
 
 
¼Ùéãªé§Ò¹ÀÒÂã¹ ¼Ùéãªé§Ò¹ÀÒ¹͡
 
 
 
Name :Dr. Panpimol Wipulakorn
Position : Director–General,
Department of Health
e-mail : panpimon.w@anamai.mail.go.th
Name : Dr. Danai Theewanda
Position : Deputy Director–General,
Department of Health
e-mail : danai.doh07@gmail.com
Name : Dr. Atthaphon Kaewsamrit
Position : Deputy Director–General,
Department of Health
e-mail : atthaphon.k@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Amporn Benjaponpitak
Position : Deputy Director–General,
Department of Health
e-mail : amporn.b@anamai.mail.go.th
Name : Dr. Buncha Khakong
Position : Deputy Director–General,
Department of Health
e-mail : bancha.k@anamai.mail.go.th
Name : Dr. Chaiporn Promsingh
Position :Medical Physician, Advisory Level (Health Promotion) (Acting)
e-mail : chaipornpromsingh
Name : Dr. Sompong Chaiopanont
Position : Public Health Technical Officer, Advisory Level (Nutrition)

Name : Dr. Wikul Visalseth
Position : Dentist, Advisory Level (Dental Health)
e-mail : wikul.v@anamai.mail.go.th
Name : Mr. Thawatchai Boonkerd
Position : Secretary to the Department of Health
e-mail : chanyuth.p@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Damrong Thamronglaohapan Position : Director, Personnel Division
e-mail : dthamrong.t@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Mrs. Kasorn Supphakulthadasiri
Position : Director, Finance Division
e-mail : kesorn.s@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Piyada Prasertsom
Position : Director, Bureau of Dental Health
e-mail : piyada.p@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Mr. Suebpongse Chaiyapak
Position : Director, Planning Division

Name : Ms. Pimpawadee Srichan
Position : Director, Internal Audit Group

Name : Mrs. Sriwipa Liengphansakul
Position : Director, Public Sector Development Group

Name : Mr. Vinai Rodsai
Position : Director, Center for Public Communication
e-mail : winai.r@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Wikul Visalseth
Position : Dentist, Advisory Level (Dental Health)
e-mail : wikul.v@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Mrs. Wimon Roma
Position : Director, Office of DOH 4.0 and Health Literacy
e-mail : -

Name : Dr. Ekachai Piensriwatchara
Position : Director, Bureau of Health Promotion
e-mail : ipien@hotmail.com

Name : Dr. Saipin Chotivichien
Position : Director, Bureau of Nutrition
e-mail : saipin.c@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Kittipong Sae-Jeng
Position : Director, Bureau of Reproductive Health
e-mail :ktpjeng@gmail.com

Name : Mr. Udom Asawutmangkul
Position : Director, Physical Activity and Health Division
e-mail : udom.a@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Atthaphon Kaewsamrit
Position : Director, The National Institute of Child Development
e-mail : atthaphon.k@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Kitti Larbsirisombat
Position : Director, Bureau of Elderly Health
e-mail : kitti.l@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Ms. Siriwan Chandanachulaka
Position : Director, Bureau of Environmental Health
e-mail : -

Name : Mrs. Amporn Chantawibul
Position : Director, Bureau of Food and Water Sanitation


Name : Mr. Somsak Siriwanarangsan
Position : Director, Health Impact Assessment Division

 

Name : Ms. Nopakao Prohmmee
Position : Director, Research and Laboratory Development Center
e-mail : nopakao.p@anamai.mail.go.th

 

Name : Mr. Somchai Tookaew
Position : Director, Public Health Law Administration Center
e-mail : somchai.t@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Nongnuch Pattara-anantanop
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 1 Chiangmai
e-mail : nongnuch.p@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Peerayuth Sanukul
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 2 Pitsanuloke
e-mail : peerayoot.s@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Sarinna Sang-arun
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 3 Nakornsawan
e-mail : -

Name : Dr. Sawaiwan Paiprasert
Position : Acting Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 4 Saraburi
e-mail : sawaiwan.p@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Wichian Tunsuwannanont
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 5 Ratchaburi
e-mail : wichian.ta@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Panit Losathiankit
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 6 Chonburi

Name : Dr. Prasit Satchapong
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 7 Khonkaen

Name : Dr. Chatree Methatarathip
Position : Acting Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 8 Udonthani
e-mail : chatree.m@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Weerapol Kittipibul
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 9 Nakornratchasima
e-mail : verapol.k@anamai.mail.go.th



Name : Dr. Sarawut Boonsuk
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 10 Ubonratchathani
e-mail : somchai.t@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Kraiwut Kuanhin
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 11 Nakornsrithammarat


Name : Dr. Boonsang Boonamnuaykij
Position : Director, Regional Health Promotion Center 12 Yala Province
e-mail : boonsang.b@yahoo.com

Name : Dr. Kasem Vatesutthanon
Position : Director, Metropolitan Health and Wellness Institution
e-mail : kasem.w@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Mrs. Sriwan Thawongma
Position : Director, Health Center for Ethnic Group, Marginal People and Migrant Worker
e-mail : somchai.t@anamai.mail.go.th

Name : Dr. Mansuang Wongsapai
Position : Director, Intercountry Centre for Oral Health, Chiang Mai
e-mail : -
 
 

                            Department of Health : Minitry of Public Health                               
88/22 Tambon Talad Khwan , Amphur Muang , Tiwanond Road , Nonthaburi 11000 , Thailand Tel: +66 2590 4000